Samantha Cummings

Say hello to my new YA novel, The Deathless!

The Deathless is a story of friendship in the face of the unexpected, romance in the shadow of grief, and a girl and the ghost she doesn’t want to give up.

Click the buttons below to learn more…



Etta was never a normal girl but it wasn’t until the big earthquake that she realised how different she was!

Baby Steps

In the aftermath of the earthquake Etta finds herself in trouble. Can she escape evil to save her mother?

Seven Princes of Hell

Saul’s life gets turned upside down when his brothers drag him back into chaos and a murder investigation.

“An excellent fast paced plot for lovers of fantasy. A really enjoyable read.”

Samantha Cummings is the independent author of the Fantasy Girl series and Seven Princes of Hell saga. 

If you want to get updates direct to you inbox sign up to my mailing list!

Success! You're on the list.